Church Calendar

19

Discipleship Group

19th September 2022

19:45 - 21:30

Discipleship Groups are a chance to share life and encourage one another in small groups.  Each week we study a portion of the Bible togerther, and pray for one another. If...

More Info

20

Discipleship Group

20th September 2022

19:45 - 21:30

Discipleship Groups are a chance to share life and encourage one another in small groups.  Each week we study a portion of the Bible togerther, and pray for one another. If...

More Info

21

Discipleship Group

21st September 2022

19:45 - 21:30

Discipleship Groups are a chance to share life and encourage one another in small groups.  Each week we study a portion of the Bible togerther, and pray for one another. If...

More Info

26

Discipleship Group

26th September 2022

19:45 - 21:30

Discipleship Groups are a chance to share life and encourage one another in small groups.  Each week we study a portion of the Bible togerther, and pray for one another. If...

More Info

27

Discipleship Group

27th September 2022

19:45 - 21:30

Discipleship Groups are a chance to share life and encourage one another in small groups.  Each week we study a portion of the Bible togerther, and pray for one another. If...

More Info

28

Discipleship Group

28th September 2022

19:45 - 21:30

Discipleship Groups are a chance to share life and encourage one another in small groups.  Each week we study a portion of the Bible togerther, and pray for one another. If...

More Info
September 2022
Monday 19 September
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min
Tuesday 20 September
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min
Wednesday 21 September
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min
Monday 26 September
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min
Tuesday 27 September
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min
Wednesday 28 September
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 29
  • Tue, Aug 30
  • Wed, Aug 31
  • Thu, Sep 01
  • Fri, Sep 02
  • Sat, Sep 03
  • Sun, Sep 04
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Sep 05
  • Tue, Sep 06
  • Wed, Sep 07
  • Thu, Sep 08
  • Fri, Sep 09
  • Sat, Sep 10
  • Sun, Sep 11
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Sep 12
  • Tue, Sep 13
  • Wed, Sep 14
  • Thu, Sep 15
  • Fri, Sep 16
  • Sat, Sep 17
  • Sun, Sep 18
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Sep 19
  • Tue, Sep 20
  • Wed, Sep 21
  • Thu, Sep 22
  • Fri, Sep 23
  • Sat, Sep 24
  • Sun, Sep 25
  • Mon, Sep 26
  • Tue, Sep 27
  • Wed, Sep 28
  • Thu, Sep 29
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Sat, Oct 01
  • Sun, Oct 02