Church Calendar

1

Men's Zoom Prayer

1st August 2022

06:30 - 07:00

A Zoom prayer meeting for men at Grace Church - email info@gracechurchnewtonhall.org for more details.

More Info

7

Sunday Morning Church

7th August 2022

10:00 - 11:30

Newton Hall Community Centre

Newton Hall Community Centre Kira Dr, Durham DH1 5GU

Our weekly Sunday service, with children's groups for 0-11s.

More Info

8

Men's Zoom Prayer

8th August 2022

06:30 - 07:00

A Zoom prayer meeting for men at Grace Church - email info@gracechurchnewtonhall.org for more details.

More Info

14

Sunday Morning Church

14th August 2022

10:00 - 11:30

Newton Hall Community Centre

Newton Hall Community Centre Kira Dr, Durham DH1 5GU

Our weekly Sunday service, with children's groups for 0-11s.

More Info

15

Men's Zoom Prayer

15th August 2022

06:30 - 07:00

A Zoom prayer meeting for men at Grace Church - email info@gracechurchnewtonhall.org for more details.

More Info

21

Sunday Morning Church

21st August 2022

10:00 - 11:30

Newton Hall Community Centre

Newton Hall Community Centre Kira Dr, Durham DH1 5GU

Our weekly Sunday service, with children's groups for 0-11s.

More Info

22

Men's Zoom Prayer

22nd August 2022

06:30 - 07:00

A Zoom prayer meeting for men at Grace Church - email info@gracechurchnewtonhall.org for more details.

More Info

28

Sunday Morning Church

28th August 2022

10:00 - 11:30

Newton Hall Community Centre

Newton Hall Community Centre Kira Dr, Durham DH1 5GU

Our weekly Sunday service, with children's groups for 0-11s.

More Info

29

Men's Zoom Prayer

29th August 2022

06:30 - 07:00

A Zoom prayer meeting for men at Grace Church - email info@gracechurchnewtonhall.org for more details.

More Info

4

Sunday Morning Church

4th September 2022

10:00 - 11:30

Newton Hall Community Centre

Newton Hall Community Centre Kira Dr, Durham DH1 5GU

Our weekly Sunday service, with children's groups for 0-11s.

More Info
August 2022
Monday 1 August
Sunday 7 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Newton Hall Community Centre
Monday 8 August
Sunday 14 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Newton Hall Community Centre
Monday 15 August
Sunday 21 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Newton Hall Community Centre
Monday 22 August
Sunday 28 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Newton Hall Community Centre
Monday 29 August
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 01
  • Tue, Aug 02
  • Wed, Aug 03
  • Thu, Aug 04
  • Fri, Aug 05
  • Sat, Aug 06
  • Sun, Aug 07
  • Mon, Aug 08
  • Tue, Aug 09
  • Wed, Aug 10
  • Thu, Aug 11
  • Fri, Aug 12
  • Sat, Aug 13
  • Sun, Aug 14
  • Mon, Aug 15
  • Tue, Aug 16
  • Wed, Aug 17
  • Thu, Aug 18
  • Fri, Aug 19
  • Sat, Aug 20
  • Sun, Aug 21
  • Mon, Aug 22
  • Tue, Aug 23
  • Wed, Aug 24
  • Thu, Aug 25
  • Fri, Aug 26
  • Sat, Aug 27
  • Sun, Aug 28
  • Mon, Aug 29
  • Tue, Aug 30
  • Wed, Aug 31
  • Thu, Sep 01
  • Fri, Sep 02
  • Sat, Sep 03
  • Sun, Sep 04